## The Unitarian Church in Westport

## Terms of Elected Offices as of October 20, 2020

BOARD OF TRUSTEES – 9 members, elected to 3-year terms, in a 3-3-3 rotation. Maximum of 2 consecutive terms.

Luke Garvey	2021 - 1st term *	President
Robert Trefry	2021 - 2nd term	Vice President
Steve Grathwohl	2021 - 1st term	Treasurer

Wendy Levy 2021 – Interim Appointment (term ends 2022)

Stapley Emberling 2022 – 1st term Secretary

Catherine Onyemelukwe 2022 - 2nd term

Beth Cliff 2023 – 1st term

Ravi Sankar 2021 – Interim Appointment (term ends 2023)

Andy Gundell 2023 – 1st term

-----

COM – 7 members, elected to a single 5-year term; 1 or 2 vacant slots each year

Randy Burnham 2021 Chair

Charles Harrington 2022 Jenna Jacobs 2023 Linda Lubin 2024 Martha Constable 2025

Shanonda Nelson 2021 – Interim Appointment (term will be either 4 or 5 years) Shrutika Sankar 2021 – Interim Appointment (term will be either 4 or 5 years)

-----

Nominating – 5 members, single 2-year term, elected 2/3 in 2-year rotation

Felicia Keeton 2021 Co-Chair
Tom Hearne 2021 Co-Chair
Carol Seiple 2021 – Interim Appointment (term ends 2021)

Tom Croarkin 2022 Lynne Laukhuf 2022

Endowment – 5 members, single 5-year term; 1 elected each year

Sharon Poole Bittenbender 2021 Chair Ann Marie Beurle 2022

Mark Corcoran 2023
David Bauer 2024
Jamie Forbes 2025

<sup>\*</sup>Filling remaining term of office to June 2021